Here's what customers are saying about their experience with Wilson Bros Gardens online plant nursery.

To provide your review go to a plant page and click on the Write A Review link as shown below. 





Lucille Hellier-Clarke | WA | 6/24/2018

The fastigiate plum yew I ordered came when expected and was a beautiful plant.  It is happily growing in my garden as I write this.  I was very pleased and will definitely order from Wilson Bros again.





Joy J. Cashdan | USA | 6/23/2018

Yesterday 2 plants were delivered. Ordering on line, I was concerned as to what would arrive. When I opened the boxes I was delighted to see both trees. I am more than pleased! I purchased a 5 gallon Tamukeyama Dwarf Red Japanese Maple and a 3 gallon Crimson Queen Dwarf Japanese Maple. They are both beautiful. Now I will learn as much as I can as to their proper care. Thank you.





Debi | Alabama | 6/23/2018

When we received these little guys they were already in bloom.  Yesterday, I noticed new growth, wow!  Love this nursery - everything I've ever ordered has arrived almost the next day and been beautifully healthy.





Anthon Lizana | Dallas | 6/22/2018

Easy ordering.  Extremely fast order filling.  Well packed for shipping & arrived undamaged.  Plant was an excellent specimen.  Pleased with the transaction from start to finish.





Bret | Antioch, TN | 6/22/2018

Excellent experience. Look forward to watching my camellia grow up. 





RC Katz | Brooklyn | 6/21/2018

My Rapitest Soil pH Tester works flawlessly. I saw previous complaints about the product but have not encountered them. Meter responds just as advertised. I've already adjusted soil with good results. A good product at a fair price.





Patty Powell | Stockbridge | 6/22/2018

I purchased one several weeks ago!  It is beautiful and healthy!  The flowers are blooming and it is so pretty!





Robin R. | Assonet, MA | 6/22/2018

I have been looking for the Russian Pomegranate tree for quite a while. I finally found one that would grow in my Zone 6B at Wilson Bros., which didn't cost an arm and a leg.  The shipping was fast and the tree was expertly packed so it wouldn't be hurt in the shipping.  I followed the instructions on the package and now my tree is growing and healthy.  I will definitely buy from Wilson Bros again!!!





Epp | Boston | 6/21/2018

Plants arrived within days of my order. Excellent packaging kept plants from being damaged in transit. Plants arrived in very healthy condition-very satisfied.





AJ | Iowa | 6/21/2018

Received two of these wisteria plants/vines and they are loving our humid hot Iowa weather!  Of course, they were shipped so very well protected as I have come to discover, and were healthy and continue to be healthy, full and adapting well, which is why I keep ordering from Wilson Bros!!





Chris Daniel | USA | 6/21/2018

I recently made two separate orders from your online nursery. I just wanted to let you guys know that I am very pleased with the quality of the plants I received. I have mail ordered from at least 8 different online nurseries, and you were by far the best. Please continue this quality and you will be my #1 online nursery.




Sheri | Hayden, ID | 6/21/2018
Review of: Titan Blueberry

To my surprise, Titan arrived full of leaves and berries!  I couldn't believe how fresh and perfect this plant was.  Stellar product and packaging... keep up the good work! 


Review of: Vernon Blueberry

Plant arrived full of leaves and in very healthy condition.  It was very well packed and arrived perfectly.  This purchase exceeded my expectations.  I'll be back soon!





Joyce Owen | Eugene | 6/20/2018

This azalea arrived in beautiful condition!





Gail Nemshick | Michigan | 6/20/2018

I want to tell you how very pleased I am with my recent purchase of this item from your online nursery!  Shipping and delivery was fast and my four plants arrived extremely well packaged without even a leaf out of place.  I couldn't believe the size and condition of the plants. The plants were about five feet tall and some were even blooming and the other had buds ready to open  Hands down the best purchase I have ever made in the last four years of many online plant purchases.  I highly recommend your online nursery and the care that is taken in shipping and packaging beautiful, healthy and quality plants.  I couldn't be any happier with my purchase of these four beautiful shrubs!





Bob | Minneapolis | 6/20/2018

Well packed, shipped quickly, healthy good sized plant.  After being potted for about a month now, it has put on several new leaves and looks happy and healthy.  I've ordered from other mail-order tree dealers and have had fairly poor results.  I will certainly look to Wilson Bros for my future purchases. 




Karla O. | Minneapolis | 6/20/2018

I ordered the 3 gallon Pieris. The shrubs were smaller than I was expecting, but they are not available in my area so I was thrilled to get them. The plants were very healthy. Unfortunately the box broke during shipping, so 2 of my shrubs had significant breakage. I emailed a photo, and Wilson Bros immediately sent replacements. I was very impressed with their service. Thank you! 





Carolyn | IL | 6/18/2018

This is my first experience with you and went far better than I could have expected. These Japanese Cedars are so difficult to find in my area, and I really do not like to purchase plants online without being able to see them.....I do have to say though that I am extremely pleased with the plant you sent me. It was SO well packaged that even if it encountered a careless delivery service it was going to survive (thankfully, mine did not have to pass that test) :-)  It arrived beautiful and healthy,  If I know anyone who is landscape shopping - I will not hesitate to highly recommend Wilson Bros. Thank you 



 

RC Katz | Brooklyn | 6/17/2018

My crape myrtle arrived in excellent shape, hardy and healthy with blooms already apparent. Two weeks later it is doing exceptionally well. 





David H. | Myrtle Beach | 6/16/2018

Thank you Wilson Bros for offering these selections. They arrived in great shape and I have them planted in my yard now. I could not have gotten these varieties anywhere outside of Australia and I am thrilled. I truly appreciate your great products and great service. Sincerely, David





Peggy Moore | Texas | 6/16/2018
Review of: Asian Jasmine

My order came fast and was all wrapped up just right....the plants were hardy and alive and I planted them immediately....they are doing great and already showing new growth...thank you.





Oxana | Maryland | 6/14/2018

The plant arrived promptly and is in a very good shape.





John Farrington | Gig Harbor | 6/13/2018
Review of: Algerian Ivy

Made our choice on advice of head gardener at local botanical garden - arrived healthy, in a timely fashion, and are in their garden.  Thank you Wilson Bros!





Dylan | Frankfort, IL | 6/12/2018

Plants came in bigger than expected!!!, and Lucy rose of Sharon truly adds a tropical touch to any yard!!!





Sherry | USA / 6/12/2018

The privets arrived very quickly and they were packaged so great.  I got them planted the very next day after receipt and am looking forward to them growing tall and wide. It's been very hot here in St. Louis so they get watered very often as do my other established shrubs.  I will definitely order from you all again. Regards, Sherry Rabushka





Marie Maher | Southport, NC | 6/11/2018

Yet again I received my shrubs from Wilson Bros via FedEx in terrific shape. I planted an entire backyard garden this Spring. Many of the shrubs I purchased were from Wilson Bros. I began with one or two but quickly added so many more to my purchases as I had increasing confidence in Wilson Bros quality and delivery. This shrub in particular, the variegated pink winter Daphne is beautiful. I can’t wait to see it flower in December; I have no reason to believe it won’t be spectacular given its current health and happiness in my garden.





AJ | Iowa | 6/11/2018

We bought a rural fixer-upper home and a very neglected small acreage, from bushes to trees to overgrown 'landscaping' - it ALL needs some TLC.  In my opinion, a tenacious, aggressive, weed-choking yet attractive ground cover was needed.  And Wilson Brothers delivered!!  When I received them, the plants were very healthy and once planted....you can almost see them 'spreadin' the love' daily. Ordering more now! 





Betsy Emes | Washington, DC | 6/9/2018

Plant arrived in absolutely pristine condition - not a single broken branch or bent leaf - soil well protected in pot. Best of all plants ever received by mail!!  Highly recommend!





Kevin Garlow | Fayetteville | 6/8/2018

This tree arrived in excellent condition and was packaged with care.  I planted it in a patio container and so far it appears to be thriving!



 

Mary Roppe | Fargo | 6/8/2018

I had seen this plant in my neighborhood and wasn't able to find it in stock and came across Wilson Brothers Gardens and they shipped to me in ND. It's planted and doing really well. Probably won't bloom until next spring so can't wait to see the beautiful flowers!!  Great customer service and will order again!!  Thank you!!





Rosemary | Orlando | 6/7/2018

I purchased 6 Emerald Goddess liriope to fill in an area, I specifically needed that variety to match some existing plantings and I could not locate any locally.  They arrived well packed, and hydrated, I planted them within 24 hours of arrival and they are doing well.





Gray | KY | 6/7/2018

In early spring purchased two of these and was pleased with the size and quality of both plants.  About three weeks later placed order for a dozen more and all plants are looking great. Highly recommend.


Received healthy plant with two opened flowers and several buds. Love the color! Planted couple of weeks ago and it continues to produce buds and flowers.


Plant came with some open blooms and flower buds. Pretty plant and will purchase few more for daughter’s yard. 

Review of: Bog Salvia

Received good looking plant and looking forward to seeing it grow and flower. Pleased with purchased.  





AJ | Iowa | 6/7/2018

Every day, I literally can see my two butterfly bushes respond to the sunshine - little bursts of growth - looking forward to some rapid changes in the next month or so!





Catherine | SC | 6/7/2018

Black Mondo Grass arrived quickly and in good shape. Planted in a very shady area where nothing else will grow, Also using in a container.





Irene Albert | VA | 6/6/2018

My husband and I were so excited to see this Pieris offered by your nursery. The two plants we ordered arrived in great condition and were a very nice size. They are planted where they are going to live, and already we see new growth appearing, and we are looking forward to next spring and all those rosy new leaves. Thanks for your great plant selection.





Jo Ann | TN | 6/6/2018

This plant is beautiful! It was promptly shipped, packaged very securely, and a perfect specimen.  I highly recommend Wilson Bros for all your garden needs.




Gary H. | Beachwood, NJ | 6/6/2018
Review of: Pink Muhly Grass

Product arrived very fast and in great condition.  Height of the Muhly grass was much taller that I was expecting for a Jr. Gallon 7" pot so I was very Happy :)   Had been researching this particular type of dune grass for quite some time. Can't wait til Fall to see them blooming.





Jerrie C. | Decatur | 6/6/2018

This plant was packaged well and arrived quickly. It was such a pretty and healthy plant! 
I was very uneasy about ordering and getting a plant shipped, however; this company puts a great deal of effort into protective packaging. 





Art | Lansdale, PA | 6/6/2018

We had this plant shipped to PA from Wilson Bros Gardens.  We received it in excellent condition and planted it right away.  So far everything looks good and the plants look happy.





Pat S. | Houston | 6/6/2018

I was so pleased with the first shrub I ordered (after calling or visiting the main nurseries in town and not finding what I wanted) that I ordered another one and both immediately took root and are doing great.
I will continue to place orders with Wilson Bros. 





J Reid | Nashville | 6/5/2018

We knew we wanted dwarf Indian Hawthornes for our front landscape - we've had them before and loved them for their size, evergreen-ness and extremely low maintenance requirements.  We looked in all the local spots - the big box stores, you know the ones - and did find a variety of larger hawthorne, but not the dwarf size - and the plants they did have didn't look great.  So we took a chance and ordered them from Wilson Bros online - after doing a simple Google search.  Ordering a shrub online - seriously?  Yep.  And it was a great experience.  Great customer service and communication - but the kicker is that the shrubs arrived in GREAT condition.  Large, healthy, well watered - with solid planting and care instructions.  First order was for two of them  - to check it out - after we saw how great they were, we ordered three more.  Will not hesitate to buy from Wilson Bros in the future.





Sherry | Central, SC | 6/5/2018

I am over the moon about my experience with my order of the Empress of China Cornus Kousa!  It arrived at my house the next day after I ordered it!  It was perfectly packaged and in such beautiful condition!  I will definitely be ordering again.  And my hubs and I are planning a “field trip” to the garden center!  So very impressed!





Zach | Indiana | 6/5/2018

Arrived promptly and in great shape.  All looked healthy.  Planted it and it has been thriving. Thinking of buying another one. Thank you!   





Kathleen K. | Daleville | 6/5/2018

I received a large, beautiful plant in perfect condition.





Teresa | Texas | 6/5/2018

My Acoma Crape Myrtle looks really healthy and is a great size. Can't wait to watch it grow and bloom. Thanks Wilson Bros for a great purchase.





Abigail H. | Vermont | 6/4/2018

Tall and lovely!


Tons of blossoms!


Adorable, like a mini palm. Can't wait for this one to bloom! 


Love this one!


Tons of buds on this one. Excited for it to bloom. Arrived safely.

Review of: Pineapple Guava

Blossoms are unique and beautiful. arrived safely. 


Very excited for it to bloom. Arrived safely. 




Glenda | Brunswick, GA | 6/3/2018

Arrived in great shape! Packaging definitely prevented any damage.  Beautiful Plant!





Karen Young | Londonberry | 6/3/2018

It arrived in great shape - beautiful plant! 





Roberta W. | NC | 6/2/2018

I ordered and planted the  Kaleidoscope Abelia in Fall of 2017 and am absolutely delighted with the appearance and quality of the plants. They were excellently packaged and arrived in mint condition. They survived a reasonably cold winter and are now thriving in my front garden. I highly recommend Wilson Brothers for their customer service, choice of plants and a well run operation.



I purchased the Red Dragon Dwarf Japanese Maple from Wilson Brothers in Fall of 2017 as an accent plant for my terraced garden. It arrived in mint condition and very carefully packaged. It looks quite beautiful where I have it planted and I can't wait to see it grow to maturity. I highly recommend Wilson Brothers for excellent customer service, quick delivery and quality plants.





Joan Y. | Missouri | 6/2/2018

These 4 dwarf crape myrtles looked so great when they arrived, it was hard to believe they came via Fed Ex!!  When our lawn maintenance man was planting them, our neighbor was even commenting on how healthy they looked. They have been planted for about 3 weeks now & show lots of new growth. Wilson Brothers has been GREAT to work with. I would highly recommend them.





Christopher E. | York | 6/2/2018

Based on photos of its floral display, it's a winner. My plants, a good 3 feet tall, arrived in beautiful condition. Hats off to Wilson Bros.!





Teresa F. | Texas | 6/2/2018

My Delta Jazz is looking good, it's still small but putting on some good growth.  Thanks for a nice tree.





Mildred R. | Alpharetta, GA | 6/2/2018

Plant arrived in healthy condition and looks great after being put in the ground. I can't wait for flowers to bloom in the fall! 



I bought these plants based on others reviews and I am very pleased with my purchases. All plants arrived in a carefully boxed package and all were healthy. They look great and strong after bring planted in the ground. I can't wait for them to bloom!!





Beth Soper | Murfreesboro | 6/1/2018

I received my camellia and was amazed at the care taken in packaging to ensure the health of  the plant.  It was in great condition.  The staff was extremely helpful with questions and concerns.  I will not hesitate to order from Wilson Brothers again.





Chanda | Mauertown, VA | 5/31/2018

I purchased this as a gift for my mother for Mother’s Day. I was impressed with how quickly she received the plant being that we live in Virginia and it was coming from Georgia. It was packaged very well and the plant looked fantastic and in great shape. It was very green. She received it after it’s first blooming cycle so we are very excited for the end of summer to see it hopefully bloom once again.





M. Lyons | Virginia | 5/31/2018
Review of: Mondo Grass

The mondo grass arrived on time, well-packaged, and in perfect condition. Thanks to much recent rain, the plants are thriving. This has been my best online nursery experience, ever.





Amy Key | USA | 5/30/2018

My Noblesse hydrangea arrived absolutely gorgeous and blooming. Wilson Brothers plants are by far THE BEST and healthiest you'll find on the internet. I have ordered many plants from many companies over the years, some good some not so good. Then I found Wilson Bros Gardens. I have never been disappointed with any plant or tree from these guys. This hydrangea is no exception,  It's so healthy looking and blooming! When looking for plants online, please look to Wilson Brother Gardens first, you won't be disappointed. 





David G. | Monroe, NY | 5/30/2018

The staff at Wilson Bros was very friendly and informative when I called to inquire about hedges. The product was reasonably priced, arrived quickly, and was expertly packed. The plants look beautiful. I planted them almost immediately, and I hope they grow nicely.





Sara | The Villages, FL | 5/30/2018

Arrived healthy.  It’s planted in the right place for some sun and some shade.  I’m excited about it blooming this winter when not much else will so I can provide a good nectar plant for my pollinators.  Can’t wait to see the different colors of blossoms!

 



Nancy | Charlottesville, VA | 5/30/2018

I am always looking for neat little edging plants. This small Veronica looked fresh and amazing when it arrived. Within 2 weeks, it was covered in gorgeous blue flowers. I was so pleased with it, I ordered a second flat of 10 and they arrived quickly and looked just as good. While I don't have a whole season of data yet, this has been a real winner for me.





Joyce K. | New York | 5/30/2018

Plant arrived  promptly and in excellent condition.  It is thriving in my garden.





Toney | Paris | 5/29/2018

This Tree is EXACTLY what I was hoping for and more. I have ordered trees from another company and they can't compare to this tree.  Better than I expected worth every dollar.





Marcia | Connecticut | 5/29/2018

Wonderful condition and size.  It hasn't bloomed so I don't expect fruit this year but the plant itself is vigorous and growing well. I would not hesitate to buy from Wilson Bros. again. 





Ken R. | West Point | 5/29/2018

The honeysuckle plant was received quickly and was well packed. Have just put in ground so won't know how it does for awhile but it looks healthy. Will update as time goes on.





Carl | USA | 5/28/2018

I received the Azalea in great condition and a really nice looking plant. Thank you for your help!





Paula | Woodstock, GA | 5/28/2018

My niece has a White Fringe tree in her bed next to the house.  It was so beautiful this spring.  I decided I wanted one.  She and my sister told me they were hard to find so I researched on the internet.  The only place I found this tree was at Wilson Bros





Suzette | Boise, ID | 5/28/2018

The plant arrived looking healthy and beautiful. I can't wait to see and smell the blooms in the fall! 





Debbie | Harrison AZ | 5/26/2018

I am always hesitant to purchase plants online, have not had good experiences.  But, my plants arrived in excellent shape, packaged extremely well.  Very healthy and beautiful and I received them very quickly.  I will continue to purchase plants from Wilson Brothers, couldn’t be happier!





Carrie | Wisconsin | 5/26/2018
Review of:  Celeste Fig Tree

When I opened the box my expectations were far exceeded! The plant was packaged to prevent damage and it was so beautiful and healthy. This plant was of much  higher quality than anything that I could purchase locally. I will definitely purchase from Wilson Bros Gardens again! 





Cynthia McKenzie | Snohomish | 5/25/2018

I made my first purchase from Wilson Brothers and couldn’t be happier! My plant arrived in perfect condition. It was professionally packed for quite a journey! The soil was nicely covered and damp. I was just looking around the net for a nice plant and thought I’d give these brothers a try and I’m VERY happy I did.  Definitely recommend this company!





Laura Cagle | TN | 5/25/2018

The Azalea came yesterday and I am very pleased with it.  It was packaged so well there was no damage whatsoever.  The plant was so pretty and very healthy.  I'm always pleased with your plants and the great job of packaging. 





Paula Norton | Woodstock | 5/25/2018

When I saw the sweet shrub was available on line, I was excited to purchase one for my new landscape.  I had seen sweet shrub growing wild as a kid.  Thank you for the opportunity to have this gorgeous plant in Woodstock.



My sister had a snowball tree in her yard.  It was magnificent with the blooms in early spring.  I want to be able to admire mine for years to come. Thank you Wilson Bros.



I have a new home in Woodstock and was searching for interesting plants/trees for my property.   I am excited to plant this beautiful red bark Japanese Maple tree to be a focal point in my new landscape.





Phyllis | Plano | 5/25/ 2018

Arrived in great shape. Planted a shady spot. Seems to be doing well.



Saw this plant at a friends and it was covered with bees. Since I am trying to plant a pollinator friendly garden this was a perfect choice. It is doing well and can't wait until it blooms in the spring.



Excellent product. Used on all my spring planting and the plants are doing well!





Marci O. | Battlefield | 5/25/2018
Review of: Grancy Graybeard

Right now haven't seen the flowers...missed it. But the plant I received is the healthiest plant ever.  Can not wait to see the flowers.





Carol | Greensboro | 5/24/2018

I love Wilson Brothers.  Their prices are reasonable, the plants healthy and well-packed, and a good size.  They are far superior to online sources like Park Seed, Jackson and Perkins, Wayside, Bluestone, etc. whose prices are high, the shipping costs are high, and the products small.  I recently received a beautiful beautyberry bush from Wilson Brothers; it was a good size and healthy and well-packed.  I have had it four to five weeks and it is already 30% larger than when I received it.





Bill Nation | Jackson | 5/24/2018

This is my first order from Wilson Bros. The plant arrived on time, beautifully packed without any upset at all. I planted it immediately and it has not looked back. I will definitely order again...free shipping is a huge advantage for online ordering.





Donna Knarr | Radford | 5/24/2018

Plants arrived still moist and in perfect condition.  Already growing in my yard. Very pretty and healthy.  Wonderful service and a fabulous website which is easy to negotiate  with a lot of useful information. 





Kelley | VA | 5/24/2018

Azaleas were shipped fast and and are super healthy looking.  They are in the ground. Bought the 1 gallon so may have to wait for blooms. Overall great experience!





Russell | Jacksonville, FL | 5/23/2018

Going to cover plants and comment on seller as well. I ordered 6 plants total for a large area outside a wooden privacy fence. Order received quickly, and plants packaged securely. I had to wait several weeks before planting, and the grass had already started sending out nice long strands by the time they got in the ground. Looking forward to the time when they are mature and flowering. A+ rating on product. Seller also gets an A+ for my buying experience. Nice follow up as well. I would not hesitate buying from them in the future, and will recommend to all my friends as well. Thanks guys!!! Rusty/Jax FL.





Pam | Louisville | 5/23/2018

I ordered a number of plants from Wilson Bros.  They arrived very quickly and in great condition.  Transplanted them after a day acclimating in water and they are all doing great.  Plan to order some more plants in a few weeks.





Lynn Purvis-Yund | Pittsburg | 5/23/2018
Review of: Snow Bamboo

The plants arrived ion time and intact, and a full 6 foot, as advertised and they are doing well.





Margaret Brown | VA | 5/22/2018

I originally wanted the 3 gallon pot in this honeysuckle and when it was not available I was advised that the 2 gallon pot was very large. I ordered it to go on an antique fan style trellis for my yard for the hummingbirds to feed upon.  I can't believe how large and healthy this plant is.  Packing was perfect. It has been planted for a few weeks now and has grown so much on the trellis and is blooming! I would not hesitate to order again from Wilson Bros. Products and service are superior!





Nola | Grove City, OH | 5/22/1028

Only purchased a couple weeks ago. It was delivered quickly and plant was packed well. It was a very healthy nice sized plant and doing very well. I would recommend this company highly and look forward to more purchases.





Heather | Utah | 5/22/2018

The vines came well packaged and healthy looking. They were bigger than I thought they’d be.  I’ve planted them and they seem to be doing well. I can’t wait until it blooms! 





Josh | New York City | 5/22/2018

Beautiful tree - came in excellent shape with strong roots and many healthy looking leaves. Bigger than I expected for a 2 gal pot. Excellent purchase. 





Katy Dutt | Portland | 5/22/2018

Arrived in great shape, first time I’ve purchased plants online for shipment! And I’d do it again! 

Review of: Cast Iron Plant

Arrived in great shape, first time I’ve purchased plants online for shipment! And I’d do it again! 





Tierra | Fuquay Varina, NC | 5/22/2018

The plant came quickly and was packaged very well. It was very healthy and is thriving in my yard with blooms already!





Sharon | USA | 5/22/2018

I am enjoying the winter daphne plant that I ordered from your company. It arrived in great condition/shape and has already been planted. Thank you for filling my order quickly and shipping it to my address.





Andrew | Joplin | 5/22/2018

I love these. We ordered 5 of them to help create a hedge and some privacy at our house. So far these are awesome plants. I did have one that seems to have been grown sideways and I'm worried it might not bear the weight when it gets bigger. But it looks good and should turn out just fine. 





Brenda | SC | 5/21/2018

I love how it was shipped and it arrived in perfect condition.  I planted it immediately and it is doing great.  Can't wait for it to bloom!  





Terry Floyd | SC | 5/21/2018

Received the plant on Saturday morning. Thank you so much for such prompt delivery. I gave it to my neighbor yesterday and she loved it. It arrived in good condition and I was pleased that it had some blooms on it so she could see what it would look like. Once again thank you.





Becky Williams | Corinth | 5/21/2018

A beautiful, healthy plant!  Free and prompt shipping.





Marie | NC | 5/21/2018

Came in good shape and planted by my outside fence so it has a wind buffet at its back and full sunshine all afternoon. So far so good but too soon to tell. Fall will be the telling time when I’m hoping for that blaze of red to set off that part of my side fence in full, view of all my neighbors.


Review of: Pineapple Guava

Beautiful shrub - took to its planting right away and is flowering at present. It promises to be a lovely addition to my garden. Can’t wait to see its fruits later in fall. The flowers are so distinctive and beautiful. Would plant more of these if I had the room. 



Yet another beautiful Anise shrub. This is my second variety and equally lovely. It’s a healthy growing shrub next to my side fence and promises to be a nice cover in front of an ugly downspout. No odor like the other Florida Anise I have but pretty light green, almost yellow leaves. No blooms or flowers yet. Too soon to tell on this one other than it’s a healthy addition to my yard.





Richard Mueller | VA | 5/20/2018

I have wanted to include a crape myrtle in my landscape for some time, but have been reluctant because I knew nothing about its requirements.  Found everything I needed to know on this site, and decided to give one a try.   Plant was very securely packaged and packed, and arrived here in very good order.   It is well shaped and very healthy, and had no problems in planting it.  Am now looking forward to seeing it in bloom.  An excellent experience all the way through, and Wilson Bros. has a repeat customer.





Mary | Florida | 5/20/2018

This was the first time ordering from this company and I am very pleased. The plant is very nice. Exactly what I expected and more. Will continue to order from them. Shipped well. Happy with my plant. 





Mary Noyes | NC | 5/19/2018

We are very happy with our purchase.  Plants arrived well packaged and were terrific specimens.





Dee | Frisco | 5/19/2018





Kimberly | Plano, TX | 5/19/2018

Japanese Maple arrived in great condition and is doing well. 





Judy Tierny | KY | 5/18/2018
Review of: Chicago Cold Hardy Fig

Received my fig tree and was happy to see the big green leaves and the good size of the main stem. I will hope for good growth and fruit. Planted the same day I received and it looks great.





Britney | Birmingham, AL | 5/17/2018

Purchased this confederate jasmine for my mother’s birthday and it is absolutely gorgeous! The vine she received is beautiful and healthy - it’s growing like crazy already! I contacted customer service after placing the order and they helped make sure it arrived on time. Really happy with this purchase and will definitely be a repeat customer.





Carole | Carlisle, PN | 5/17/2018

The three Berry Dazzles I ordered from Wilson Bros Gardens arrived promptly and in very good condition. They were packed well in a heavy-duty carton, and were easy to plant. None were pot-bound. All are looking quite healthy in my garden now. Of course, it's too early to know how they will bloom, but I'd say their chances are quite good.  





Frank | Round Lake, IL | 5/17/2018

I ordered the Chicago Hardy fig tree from Wilson Bros Gardens.  It arrived in great condition.  It was packaged beautifully.  All of the leaves were intact and the tree is very sturdy.  I decided to repot it and was amazed at the well developed root structure.  It is doing quite well and I'm really pleased with my purchase.  Thanks Wilson Bros.





Leslie | Alexander City, AL | 5/16/2018

My new  Miis Huff Lantana have been planted about 2 weeks and are doing well.  When the order of  4 arrived 2 plants had suffered bad shipping damage.  I mention this because customer service immediately sent 2 replacements and was very apologetic.  They could not have been any nicer to deal with. I look forward to purchasing  from this company in the future and have been very pleased with their plants and service. 





Robert | Mansfield | 5/16/2018

The order was packed very securely in a sturdy box and arrived a week earlier than expected. The fig tree looked very healthy when it arrived and has doubled in size already. Looking forward to having fresh figs.





John Low | Mentone | 5/16/2018

Beautiful, full and healthy- very impressed as it was healthier than most local nurseries have.  Shipping was quick and tree well packaged with no damage from shipping. 





Ruth | Texas | 5/16/2018

Quality plant received very promptly and was well packed.  Will order again.



Arrived promptly; very well packed; so pleased with quality of camellia. Best ever received ordering on-line.  Will order again. 



Very nice quality plant; arrived well packaged and very promptly.  Can't wait to order again.  



Beautiful plant. I was so pleasantly surprised when I unpacked my order.  Plant was  awesome!!!!  Packaged very well; arrived very promptly.  Will order again. 



Awesome plant!  Excellent quality; well packaged and arrived promptly.  Very pleased with Wilson Bros Gardens.  Can't wait to order again.





Edward | Morganton, NC | 5/16/2018
Review of:  Debutante Camellia

Arrived packed well in good condition doing well after a month. 



Arrived in good shape. Doing well after a month.


Review of:  Alba Plena Camellia

Healthy shrub and doing well after a month!





Natalie | VA | 5/15/2018

Perfect healthy plants!  They arrived in great condition and are growing beautifully. 





Greg Goble | Lacey, WA | 5/14/2018

I could not be happier with the shrubs that I ordered.  They arrived in a timely manner and they arrived in perfect shape...packing was spot on!  Thank you. 





Carol Weber | MI | 5/14/2018

My Orange Dream Japanese maple arrived healthy and very well packaged. Absolutely beautiful tree! Excellent customer service. Will shop here again!





Marianne | Baltimore | 5/14/2018

Beautiful healthy tree! Quick shipping, and the tree was packed securely and safely in the box. Very happy so far!





Beth | Athens, GA | 5/14/2018

Plant arrived nicely packaged and a day earlier than expected. It looked to be in good condition. It has been planted and seems to be doing well.  I could not find this specific camellia in any of my local nurseries.





Laura Franks | Baton Rouge | 5/14/2018

Beautiful specimen arrived well-packaged and healthy. I am very pleased with this purchase.





James Peterson | MI | 5/13/2018

As Always Perfect. This organization takes great pride in its mission. I have placed many orders with these folks, all showed up in first class condition.  




Donna | PN | 5/13/2018

Received my order today and was very impressed with the care you took with packaging.The Althea arrived in perfect condition and has already been planted in my yard. Now will just wait for the blooms.





Deborah Vanbrackle | GA | 5/12/2018

I carefully chose the plants/ shrubs that I wanted to redo a bed that was completely destroyed by Hurricane Matthew. I was not able to find the Cherry Dazzle Dwarf Crape Myrtle plants anywhere in my area, so I turned to the web. I took a chance and ordered online from Wilson Brothers, not knowing anything about the company. Well, I am now totally impressed because my plants came quickly and packed very securely. They are healthy and the soil was damp upon arrival. These shrubs have been in the ground 2 weeks now and they are looking good. I can't wait until they bloom!





S. Stephens | VA | 5/12/2018

We ordered three of the Purple Magic Crapes and they arrived quickly, packaged well and full of leaves. It has been about three weeks since planting and they are doing great!  We are so pleased with our purchase.





Charles | NC | 5/12/2018
Review of: Deodar Cedar

Fast shipment, trees arrived in good shape.  Plan to purchase again.





Amy Key | US | 5/11/2018

I ordered and received 2 of the Ebony Flame crape myrtles. They arrived fast and in great condition, very healthy. I can't wait to see the red blooms against the dark leaves. I love shopping with Wilson Brothers!





D. Knowles | TN | 5/11/2018
Review of: Madison Confederate Jasmine

This was my first time ordering from Wilson Bros and I was amazed at the quality of this mail ordered plant. Wilson Bros was one of five companies I used this Spring for mail order and they were the best with both the quality of plant and the packing to protect it. I will definitely use Wilson Bros again. My Jasmines are beautiful!





Debi Levins | AL | 5/11/2018

My husband and I have a special love for the Natchez crepe myrtle.  We were married in Natchez, Mississippi many years ago and have always had one planted in a special place in our yard.  Last year we built our retirement home, so, we're in the process of landscaping.  Enter Wilson Bros.  Every single plant we've received from their nursery has arrived within days, been expertly packed and in most cases, the soil is even damp!  Our Natchez was no exception and it is now proudly the centerpiece of our new front yard and growing nicely.  Thank you Wilson Bros.  We will continue to order our landscape plants from you, I already have a long "wish" list! 





Marcy | Chicago | 5/11/2018

We are very pleased with the Chicago Hardy Fig tree we received from Wilson Brothers.  It was about two feet tall and had leaves when it arrived a few weeks ago..  It's now growing and doing great.  We just love this little tree. 





Ingrid Duchemin | US | 5/11/2018

I am very Happy so far with my Plant. She starts slow and now she is blooming!! I have to say the Plant was sent and very good condition and packed well!! Thank you so much!!!! Ingrid





Bennett | MD | 5/11/2018

Absolutely beautiful plants!  I am so happy with these.  After a particularly (and record-breaking) cold winter here, our previous Madison Jasmines did not survive. I was heartbroken. These arrived quickly and were full, and full of color already. Thank you! 





Manish | VA | 5/10/2018

Received a big size vine which was already in flowering and is still flowering now. I am amazed with the size of the plant received. It is bigger than 2 gallon size pots sold by Monrovia.





Debi | AL | 5/10/2018

I swear, when I opened the box they were blooming, I planted them a couple of days later, and they've never stopped!  Amazing. 





Brian Sanders | MS | 5/10/2018

Fast shipping. Perfect plant





Don Tessmer | Wisconsin | 5/9/2018

I ordered a contorted filbert from Wilson Bros and had it shipped to Wisconsin. Per the note included in the box, this is the email address I was to report problems. I don't have any! Pass this on to the team that gets the praise. The tree I received is WAY better than I expected or could have hoped for. It is big, beautiful and healthy! Taller than I expected. All leafed out. Just spectacular. I can't wait to plant it and watch it mature in to a wonderful specimen tree. 





Lynn MacCarthur | WA | 5/9/2018

I bought this plant and Autumn Bonfire. Both were healthy when they arrived, and well packaged. I order a lot of plants online and have learned that some companies know how to prepare their plants for shipping, and some not so much.. Wilson Bros. Gardens knows what they are doing. My plants are in the ground and doing nicely. Not paying for shipping was an unexpected bonus.





Kim Neil | Alabama | 5/8/2018

We had a white blossom Tea Olive a few years ago and now that we have moved, were looking for another and found the Fragrant Orange Tea Olive on this site. They were strong and healthy when they arrived and adjusted well to being planted. Although we don't  yet have the flowers, they will come. So far, we are happy with Wilson Bros Gardens and I know we will be using them again.





Richard | New York | 5/8/2018

I purchased two Pink Perfection Camellias and couldn't be happier. Bloomed throughout our very long winter indoors and now is outside setting blooms for next year. Customer service was great.  Can't say enough good things about Wilson Bros.





Carolanne Hugo | Virgina | 5/7/2018
Review of: Varnadoe's Pink Phlox Native Azalea

I am very impressed - this was my first order with you, and I was not only pleased to find this plant on your site, but it was totally reasonable! Came in the mail quickly, and the plant is in beautiful shape. Thanks so much!





Helen Flagg | Houston | 5/6/2018

Such excellent service!  Judge Solomon azaleas arrived in Houston in beautiful shape.  The customer service could not have been more caring and efficient.  The plants are now planted in Houston and are flourishing!  I would highly recommend this gardening facility to everyone.  Do not hesitate to order by mail.  These gardeners know how to pack and mail plants successfully!!!  High praise for a job well done!





Alissa | Princeton, NJ | 5/6/2018

I bought 7 Encore Azaleas from you on the internet because your site was well organized.  It gave pictures and information of each azalea and made it easy to select.  They arrived very well packaged and have been planted according to your instructions.  While they are a bit expensive the quality of the bushes made them worth it. 





Bob | NY | 5/6/2018

I order a lot of plants for my green house. The camellia tree I ordered was well packed, came in perfect condition and was an excellent specimen! Very pleased! 





Tina | Allentown, NJ | 5/6/2018

The tree arrived very healthy and well packaged.  I built it a huge mound and will follow the instructions given to the reviewer Frank who is about an hour south of me.  I am very happy with my experience with this nursery.





Brian | Oklahoma | 5/4/2018

Very healthy plant, ready for the flowerbed.  Shipped quickly! 





Marguerite Saunders | VA | 5/4/2018

The customer service was not to beat.  I had questions, talked to a real person, prices were very competitive (if not lower than my area), great follow up.   I wish they had a store in Roanoke, VA area.  Hint!  Hint!





Johnny | Texas | 5/3/2018

Plant arrived on time and in perfect condition.  It was well packed and not one single leaf was out of place.  It transplanted without a hint of shock and I think we have new leaves starting!  Now, I must be patient and wait for blooms.  We have redone our front flower bed and this crepe myrtle is the foundation around which we worked.  We could not be happier with the tree we received.  Thank you.





JoAnn Alberti | Celebration | 5/3/2018

Plant arrived in beautiful condition. Can't wait to see it bloom and have the hummers visit!





Arlene Tesner | NC | 5/3/2018

Perfect perfect roses, so happy with the shipping, arrival and perfect condition. Thank you.





Val Miller | SC | 5/3/2018

Arrived today in perfect condition.  It will be a beautiful addition to the back yard near the patio. Thank you!





Ron L. Comune | Carlisle | 5/3/2018

Product arrived as ordered. I planted it according to the instructions. Hopefully it will do well and grow nicely in the spot selected. Now awaiting blooms and growth. 





Diana DePugh | Powder Springs | 5/3/2018

Arrived healthy and ready to plant!  




Dillie | Ashland, MS | 5/2/2018

Beautiful plant.  Got it is the ground just before leaving for a trip.  Return home in a few days -  hoping it is flourishing.  





Claire Howle | Vero Beach | 5/2/2018
Review of: Banana Shrub

I’ve ordered 3 of these plants, because the first one I ordered seemed too great to be true. It is True! I have never had such a wonderful experience with any other nursery, and I highly recommend this nursery with confidence. My plants were expertly packed, arrived fresh and with buds, and were much bigger than I could ever have imagined. I can’t wait to order something else! Thank you Wilson Brothers! You have changed my reluctance to buy plants online, but only from your website.





Reginald Boothe | VA Beach | 5/2/2018

Purchase was easy using my paypal service. Through two different purchases the azaleas arrived quickly and in excellent condition. These transactions were exactly how you hope internet purchases all would turn out.





Jim H | Memphis, TN | 5/2/2018

Tree was very healthy and taller than expected. Roots were moist and tree arrived healthy. Planted tree and it seems to be doing very well. Shipping caused some light damage to smaller stems. Box was clearly marked to handle with care but appears shipper was rough with the box. Wife and I order most everything on line and seems UPS, USPS, FEDEX all are rough on packages from time to time.





Charlotte Ristine | WA | 5/2/2018

I ordered a Reeves bridal wreath spirea .  The size blew me away.  It was at least three feet tall.  It took quite a few days to get it so it lost a lot of leaves.  We panted it and within the week the leaves were growing back.  The plant was very well packed.  I will be ordering from you again.





Katrina Worsham | SC | 5/1/2018

So I just received my Variegated English Boxwoods and I’m in love!!! They arrived fast and were impeccably packaged; literally not one drop of soil was in the box. I ordered 4 of these beauties and each pot was stuffed with damp paper and taped so that there was absolutely no spillage. And they were completely undamaged. As for the look, they are BEAUTIFUL!! The variegated leaves which are cream and deep green, make for a GORGEOUS light green appearance that I just LOVE. These boxwoods are so healthy and beautiful. I couldn’t be happier. Each time I order I think to myself, no way these will arrive as pretty as pictured. But with Wilson Bros. they always DO and are even more stunning in person! I LOVE this company and nursery, they love what they do and it SHOWS in the quality of their beautiful plants. These plants are babied and loved by this nursery because there’s no way they would be this beautiful, healthy and large if they weren’t. I have attached pics of these boxwoods as well to show how lovely they are. Yet another 5 STAR transaction and plant from Wilson Bros.! Thank you all sooo much yet again!





Dave H. | West Depftford, NJ | 5/1/2018
Review of: Autumn Monarch Encore Azalea

Great Experience, these were out of stock, put myself on the notify list and got an email when they were available. Ordered four and they were shipped at the proper time for immediate planting. They were very well packaged and looked excellent when I removed them from the boxes. Planted them in the ground and they all are doing very well. Very happy with this purchase. 





Liz Coleson | VA | 4/30/2018

This plant shipped quickly and was very healthy, it is thriving in its location - can't wait to see the blooms!





Pam Wilson | Arizona | 4/30/2018

I was delighted to get a well-packed, very healthy plant. Established and bushy, but not pot-bound, so it was easy to transplant. I'm growing this in a large glazed pot so I can fine-tune sun/shade balance seasonally - we'll have to see how it takes to this dry climate.





Val Miller | SC | 4/30/2018

Beautiful plant. Arrived packaged well. Very robust and healthy.  





David Dixon | Hampton | 4/29/2018
Review of: Charm Red Hydrangea

The Red Charm Hydrangeas arrived quickly and, just like everything else I've ordered from Wilson Bros, in perfect condition.  They are in the ground and I can't wait to see them bloom. 





Jen Baker | Raleigh, NC | 4/29/2018

I order from several online nurseries and Wilson Bros. stands above all the rest. Healthy, mature plants that are thriving in my garden. Love this shrub; its leaves are a bright spot in a mostly shady area and it’s growing well. 





Linda Casey | Bluff City | 4/29/2018
Review of: Kaleidoscope Abelia

I ordered this abelia and was very pleased when I received it. It was healthy and beautiful. The packaging used for shipping is amazing! And free shipping is always a plus. I would recommend Wilson Bros. to anyone and will definitely use them in the future.


Linda Casey

I ordered two of these cryptomeria and was delighted with the purchase. They arrived quickly and in good shape. The packaging system used was amazing! Would recommend Wilson Bros. to anyone looking for landscaping plants. 





Robert | 21042 | 4/29/2018

My three Camellia arrived late but after calling was greeted by a courteous staff that explained the delay. Shipment arrived carefully packaged and in good shape. Looking forward to planting and hopefully blooms next year. 





Karen | Crest Hill | 4/27/2018
Review of:  Harry Lauder Walking Stick - Contorted Filbert

A robust and thriving bush in a 3 gal pot was shipped to my daughter in WS. Wilson Brother's packaging of this bush protected it completely from the the horrible abuse it received at the hands of UPS. The box was bashed and badly damaged and yet this healthy little bush emerged unharmed. Customer service at Wilson Brother's is outstanding. Annie was efficient, knowledgeable and utterly charming. Probably the best internet shopping experience I have ever had. I will most certainly shop here often and recommend all my friends and family do the same. Thank you Wilson Brother's!!!





Ken Gorman | Topeka, KS | 4/27/2018

Very happy with service. Order was understandably delayed due to weather but I was kept informed. Arrived well packaged and in great shape. Looking forward to enjoying it in my garden.





Pam | AL | 4/27/2018

Beautiful when planted! Looking forward to flowering with variegated leaves backgrounds!  





Dianne | Baconto, GA | 4/26/2018

I was completely satisfied with my experience with Wilson Bros Gardens.  My order was processed quickly and was received in good condition.  I would highly recommend them.





Katherine Cole | Brandon | 4/26/2018

Absolutely excellent service and most healthy Red Rocket crepe myrtle tree! We appreciate your outstanding endeavors! 


Katherine Cole | Brandon | 4/26/2018

From excellent packaging of a superb specimen of Deodar Feelin Blue Cedar to free quick shipping, all aspects of Wilson Brothers services deserve the highest marks!





Laura Cagle | Kingston, TN | 4/26/2018

These 4 vines arrived in great condition....the packaging was Very Well done!  The vines look healthy and one of them has a bloom on it.  I have never received anything but the best plants from Wilson Bros.....thus, I continue to order.  The excellent Packaging is a BIG PLUS for me. 2 of the vines were in bigger buckets than the other 2? 





Erla Richards | Independence, OR | 4/26/2018

I received my beautiful October Magic Orchid Camellia in a large box.  I was impressed with the condition and freshness of the shrub.  I originally ordered October Magic Dawn, but your representative took the time to phone me that it could not be mailed to Oregon, and would I accept Orchid instead.  Very pleased with transaction.





Fred | Ooltewah, TN | 4/25/2018
Review of: Sunrosa Red Rose

Absolutely super service. The Roses arrived in perfect shape and condition. They are growing well and look great.





Christopher Chan | Seattle | 4/24/2018
Review of: Banana Shrub

Plant arrived with blooms and very healthy.  Flowers are very fragrant and I can smell the sweet banana scent 6 feet away.





Betti | Leesburg, FL | 4/24/2018
Review of: Sparkling Burgundy Camellia

Plants arrived in a timely manner, healthy and uniform in size.  Bookmarked the web site for future orders.





Ben | Huntsville, AL | 4/24/2018
Review of: Blue Chaste Tree

Our chaste tree arrived as promised, in excellent condition. Can’t wait to watch it flourish!  





Debi Levins | Alabama | 4/24/2018

I bought a Confederate rose from Wilson Brothers and it arrived fast, in perfect shape and is already putting on new leaves.  Thanks guys!  You're my "go to" nursery from now on.





Leslie Payne | Alabama | 4/23/2018

I went on line looking for an company who carried a wide selection of Azaleas and other plants that were suitable for my planting zone.  Their selection  was amazing and I was able to get just what I wanted.  They arrived within the week, packed securely and with no damage.  They were actually full of blooms and the perfect size.  Their website is so helpful and they carry such a wide selection that I continue to find beautiful plants to order!  Next year I'm going to get an earlier jump on my order, so I don't miss out because  something is sold out!  I highly recommend Wilson Bros.





Dreama Storer | Brookville, IN | 4/23/2018

I love these plants. I purchased 2 in 3 gal. containers. They arrived in Great condition and are planted and growing nicely. The green color now is hardy and healthy and know the red will be coming in toward fall and winter and they are gorgeous. I will buy more plants from Wilsons Bros. Gardens nursery. They stand behind there products.  Thank you so much. Dreama Storer 






Kathy Cole | Dallas, TX | 4/23/2018

Actually the first time I ever ordered live plants thru the mail and they were well packed and arrived in good shape on time.  I haven't dug my holes yet, but they are thriving.  :-)  Will definitely use this company again.





Michael Stottle | Arlington | 4/22/2018

Plant arrived  as expected, healthy and size as advertised.





Sonia | Wake Forest | 4/20/2018

Very pleased with my Acer Palmatum Summer Gold from the Wilson Bros. The tree was a decent size, in excellent condition, and came packaged very well for shipping. Such a gorgeous chartreuse color!!! I would definitely purchase from Wilson Brothers again! 





Katrina Worsham | SC | 4/19/2018
Review of: Golden Euonymus

I just received these gorgeous Golden Euonymus today, less than 48 hours after ordering and I’m thrilled! They arrive perfectly packaged, completely undamaged, in perfect condition and health (PICS ATTACHED). I can’t wait to get these girls planted in front my house! The color is so stunning. I could gush about the beauty of these shrubs but I’ll let the pics speak for themselves. Yet again another fantastic plant and transaction from Wilson Bros. Gardens! Thank you sooo very much! I’m loving my plants and trees and will continue to purchase from this top quality nursery! You have earned my business and trust and have a customer for life! I’m very picky and expect a lot for my money and you guys always deliver! I’m just extremely pleased and satisfied and again thank you!


Katrina Worsham | SC | 4/19/2018
Review of: White Tea Olive

Ok so as my title states my tea olive tree arrived at about 5 1/2 feet tall. I’m 5’4, and one of the branches was just above my head. The tree is absolutely beautiful and was impeccably packaged as is shown in my attached PICS. I can’t wait to plant her in my yard and just enjoy watching the growth, especially when it’s time for blooms and fragrant flowers. This is another 5 STAR tree from Wilson  Bros., and the transaction was 5 STAR as well. I ordered on the 17th and received these trees today, less than 48 hours after ordering, the 19th. I am very pleased and happy with Wilson Brother’s nursery and will continue to purchase all of my plants here. Thank you sooo much! 





Lynn Dickerson | LA | 4/19/2018

I absolutely love my Spider's Web Fatsia! It arrived in perfect condition and on time as well! To be honest I was a bit hesitant about ordering a live plant and fearing it would suffer damage en route but I was proven wrong. Thank you so much for your prompt service!





Deborah Seiler | Manchester, MD | 4/18/2018

My first order with Wilson Bros. and definitely not my last! My azaleas were healthy, full, and much larger than expected. They are thriving in their new home despite some weather setbacks (brrr!) and showing new growth, to my surprise. Well done, WBG! 


Deborah Seiler | Manchester, MD | 4/18/2018

I adore Japanese maples and have long wanted this one - an upright version of my beloved Waterfall. It arrived in excellent condition and even as a skinny sapling my Azure Dragon is a spring thing of beauty. I can't wait to see it in the fall - if it is anything like my Waterfall I may be weeping (like the tree) from the beauty of it. Arigatou, WBG.


Deborah Seiler | Manchester, MD | 4/18/2018

This tree is small but beautifully grown with a nicely balanced shape from every viewing angle, which is a very big deal with me. Despite its present diminutive size, it is already an eye-catching addition to the garden. I'm sure it will only be more beautiful with age. Would that I could say the same about myself!





Cindy Chaney | Nashville | 4/17/2018
Review of:  Blue Star Creeper

Fantastic! Arrived in perfect condition, full and healthy plants! 





Patricia Snyder | Port Orange, FL | 4/17/2018

I think a 3-gallon plant is the perfect size to start with, especially for a larger growing plant.  I received this size miscanthus in it's dormant state, well packaged and stabilized inside the box.  There was a "this side up" arrow on the box which I doubt anyone in the postal system reads, but it didn't matter because the weight of the plastic pot and soil told anyone handling it which side needed to be up.  Another reason to appreciate the good packaging because I know how everything gets thrown around and dropped during shipping.  Beautiful, healthy plant with a nice root system just beginning to come out of dormancy.  I wasn't sure where I wanted to plant it so I just popped it into a larger pot out in the sun and it took off!  I have always loved the graceful, silvery leaves of variegated miscanthus grasses.  Nice to know where to purchase a good size, healthy plant!






Bonnie | Houston | 4/16/2018

I ordered two 2 gallon Russian 26 pomegranates from Wilson Bros. They arrived in perfect condition - well packaged in a large sturdy box supported by cardboard. The plants were moist, the soil was in tact, and the plants were undamaged.  In addition, the plants were extremely healthy and had obviously been well attended prior to shipment.  Also, the plants obviously were obtained from a reputable grower since the species was clearly tagged.  My package even shipped well before the estimated ship time.  This care in shipping was taken even though the shipping was free - no short cuts taken. 

My Wilson Bros. experience contrasts with a shipment which I received from an Amazon supported nursery.  The order placed was for Russian 8 pomegranates which Wilson Bros. unfortunately did not stock.  The 5 gallon plants were packaged in a flimsy box smaller than the one used for the Wilson Bros. 2 gallon plants, no dividers were used to avoid movement, the containers were crushed, the soil had spilled, the plants were damaged, and the shipping was astronomical.  To make matters worse, the Amazon purchased plants  were simply tagged as Russian pomegranates.  Since there are 6 types of Russian Pomegranates widely available for sale, I can't verify that I actually received Russian 8 pomegranates regardless of the vendor representations that the plants sold were Russian 8 pomegranates.   Comparing the 2 mail order purchasing experiences, I cannot say enough good things about Wilson Bros.  I will definitely order from Wilson Bros. again.  This nursery is the best!!!!





Monty | Lewisville | 4/14/2018
Review of: The Rising Sun Redbud Tree

The tree was a great choice where I wanted a small tree for full sun.  The leaves are gorgeous.  It arrived in great condition.  The trunk was straight and as advertised.  This tree is very special and unusual. 





Jen | Charlotte, NC | 4/13/2018

All plants were packed well and arrived safely.  They look healthy and are budding out now.  I will be ordering more soon.  Thanks!!





Leslie Short | Garner | 4/13/2018

This was my first time ordering from this site, but I will buying more.  The plants were very well packaged and arrived quickly.  They have taken to their new home and I'm hopeful they will add value to my garden.





Rhonda Newton | Waynesboro, GA | 4/13/2018

Highly satisfied with these rose bushes. When they arrived they were all healthy vibrant plants. Some were even blooming and had buds.





Traci Willis | Huffman, TX | 4/12/2018

I had looked all over town for one of these ,decided to look online and purchased one. It arrived quickly very pleased with my purchase. 





Frank | Vineland, NJ | 4/12/2018

Tree was well packaged and very healthy. Don't know if it will ever bear fruit or survive the New Jersey winters,  I'm keeping my fingers crossed!  Regardless, I'm very pleased with the quality of the tree I received! 





Warren Hunter | Beaufort, SC | 4/11/2018
Review of: Baby Gem Boxwood

Could not find these little box woods at any local nursery.  You had what we wanted. We were concerned about buying plants this size for mail order delivery.  The plants arrived on time, and wonderfully packed and in nursery quality when unpacked.  Plants were healthy and not one was damaged in shipment.  They are in the ground and look great.





Ella Caudill | KY | 4/10/2018

I got two of the Slender Hinoki Cypress. They arrived well packed no damage. Beautiful and I will buy here again. Everything I have bought are great plants.





John K. | Albany, NY | 4/10/2018

Received the 6" pot size today - beautiful plant, about 18" tall. Very healthy. Spring is in slow motion this year so planting will have to wait. Very well packaged, no damage to the plants! 





Serghei | MA | 4/10/2018

Everything we got was just great!!! Thank you very much!!!





Katrina Worsham | SC | 4/8/2018

These are some of the most exciting, stunning, beautiful and unique Hostas EVER. The lime green color is just breathtaking and so unusual that it almost doesn’t look real. The texture is very unusual as well with gorgeous leaves that are nice and large and they’re just fantastic. I attached pics to show the beauty of these Hostas. I can’t wait to get them planted and am excited for their first bloom. I don’t know how these are still in stock. They are so gorgeous when I first saw them I expected them to be sold out like many of the other Wilson Bros unusual plants. But I’m so glad I got them! If you’re looking for an awesome Hosta don’t hesitate with this one. The only issue I had was that one of the four Hostas I ordered arrived severely damaged. Literally only ONE leaf of the six leaves survived shipping. When I opened the box two leaves were ripped almost clean off and the others were dangling having broken at the stem. I was heartbroken. I immediately refilled the pot of the soil that had spilled out of it during shipping, trimmed off all the broken stems then gave her a good soaking. I’m hoping she’ll recover but I’m not sure. I contacted Wilson Bros and was offered a replacement Hosta to be shipped  immediately which I’m looking forward to receiving and am hoping for no damage during shipping. In the end I’m still thrilled with the three that arrived in perfect condition, and I attached pics of all four Hostas to show the absolute BEAUTY of these plants. As a side note, I must say that Wilson Bros took extreme care when packaging my four Hostas. It just so happenens that due to the way Hosta Lilys grow the stems seem to snap fairly easily during shipping. Despite the one plant that was damaged, these are still 5 star plants and this is another 5 star transaction from Wilson Bros. I will continue to purchase plants from you all! Thanks again!





Myrna Thayne | Hartwell | 4/8/2018

It was delivered in perfect condition; having some blossoms.  I set it out for a few days to acclimate; planted it in a sunny spot and so far it's doing just fine. Verbena is one of my favorite perennials.





Mary | PN | 4/8/2018

Big beautiful plants.  Much bigger than I expected in a 1 gal pot.





Peter Sage | Mount Pleasant | 4/7/2018
Review of:  Pink Ruffle Azalea

My azalea arrived perfectly shipped very healthy in full bloom and a perfect match to the existing garden couldn’t be happier thank you. 





Rene Wood | Texas | 4/6/2018

My Armandi clematis arrived in Perfect condition, perfectly staked with several climbers, multiple flowers, Many, many leaves, several buds were in place as well. I couldn’t believe how Perfect it was! I’m planning to get years of enjoyment from it growing on my trellis!! I won’t buy anywhere else if Wilson Brothers is carrying what I want!


My 3 gallon Apache Blackberry arrived in perfect condition out of the Box. It was TeePee staked and very tall already full of leaves and flower buds in place, ready for planting! I was very impressed with the size and preparation and not a single broken vine, it was ready to be putting out blackberries! I won’t buy anywhere else.





Dennis Ercha | MA | 4/3/2018

I was looking for this particular plant for quite a while.  I was very happy to find them in stock at your site.  The plants arrived in very good shape and re actually taller than I anticipated.  Because of unexpected snow here in the North East, It was several weeks before I could get them in the ground and they were fine.  I plan on ordering additional items from this site.





Jeff | Columbia, SC | 4/1/2018

Fast service. The plant was well packed and delivered on time. Plant very healthy, nicely shaped and had a large, healthy root ball. Very pleased with the service and quality of plants. Now I am on the wait list for two more of the same!





Jean | Seattle | 3/31/2018

I am very pleased with this product, carefully packaged, healthy and good sized plant! Strong recommendation for other buyers!





Paula | TN | 3/31/2018

I was looking for a plant to stand out in my garden. The Japanese Maple arrived in good condition and looks healthy. I have ordered several plants from Wilson Brothers and have never been disappointed.





Patricia Plummer | Portage, IN | 3/31/2018

Absolutely pleased with the purchase.  The Dogwood arrived very well packed and is in exceptional condition. I would recommend Wilson Bros to anyone looking to purchase trees or any plants online. 

Review of: Eastern Redbud

The redbuds I purchased arrived in exceptional condition.  If I desire to make additional purchases for other plants or trees, I would overwhelmingly recommend Wilson Bros. to anyone looking for a good and reputable company.





Margaret Hutcheson | Birmingham, AL | 3/31/2018

The Rosalinda indian hawthorn trees arrived in beautiful condition.  Previously purchased one two seasons ago and are so pleased with it we had to get two more.





Alex | Pensecola, FL | 3/30/2018

The Camellias arrived healthy and in good condition. Customer service was exceptional. Would definitely order again!



Myrna Thayne | Hartwell | 3/30/2018

This is the second plant purchased to match the one I bought last year.. It's absolutely gorgeous. It was easy to plant, and it is getting new growth already.


I am so thankful I went with my instincts and bought this Anise to use as part of our foundation plantings on the South side of our lake house. It's just gorgeous and growing very nicely!


This Yucca is now placed in the center of the upper bed which gets so much sun. I expect it will flourish. It's planted and doing quite well.





Pam Lanier | North Augusta, SC | 3/30/2018
Review of: Pineapple Guava

The Pineapple Guava arrived in superb condition and exceeded my expectations!



Katrina Worsham | SC | 3/28/2018

Another 5 STAR plant from this company. I ordered a 3 gallon Chinese Snowball and was blown away when I opened that box. It came about 3 1/2 feet tall and had gorgeous lime green blooms, and the largest of the 5 blooms is starting to turn white! It is truly a beautiful and breathtaking plant! You don’t expect to receive this kind of quality by mail order, but these plants are so much better than anything you can find at your local home improvement store. Clearly Wilson Bros. takes the time to care for and nurture these plants growing them for years so their customers can receive something special. And I have to say I couldn’t be more pleased. I love this nursery and will continue to purchase these awesome plants!





Katrina Worsham | SC | 3/28/2018

My plant arrived super healthy with gorgeous dark green leaves. It was impeccably packaged, undamaged during shipping and delivery was fast. My only regret is not getting the 3 gallon size. I only purchased the one gallon size so I will have to grown her quite a bit before I’ll see buds and blooms. I replanted her in a beautiful large planter and she is growing beautifully on my back deck. There are several new shoots in just a couple of weeks so I’m very pleased. Again it’ll be a year or more before I see those gorgeous Pink Perfection camellia flowers, so even though I know it’ll be worth it, I’m bummed that I have to wait. When the Pink Perfection comes back in stock I plan to purchase the 3 gallon size. But overall I’m THRILLED with my new plant and I absolutely love and trust this nursery. I will continue to purchase gorgeous plants from Wilson Brothers!





Marina | Houston | Date: 3/23/2018

This is a beautiful tree. Couldn't be happier with the selection. Great service provided by Wilson Bros, too. (I called several times ahead of purchasing with general questions about this type of tree, and the staff was always helpful and considerate during every exchange.) So glad I went ahead with the purchase, as the tree arrived in great shape and has been doing well since we planted it a couple of weeks ago. It's already blooming now, too! :)  





Paul | Georgia | Date: 3/23/2018

Very pleased with the plant and Wilson Bros Gardens.  The Forsythia was very healthy and larger than expected.





Mary N. | Marietta, GA | Date: 3/23/2018
My plant arrived quickly and was well packed. It is in beautiful condition and since its spot was already prepared I put it directly into the ground. I'm looking forward to enjoying the Camellia for many years to come.  I love to have choices. Thank you!





Frank Grubbs | Marietta, GA | Date: 3/21/18

"I bought this cypress tree a couple of weeks ago. It is exactly as described.  It was shipped perfectly and in soil with a pot included. The tree is great, however the customer service from Wilson Brothers was phenomenal. They have a great staff, are very attentive, and are just all around an A+ bunch of folks. We are doing our backyard and front yard this summer, and I will buy all of my Landscaping from them. They are just that good." - Frank Grubbs, Marietta, GA





Rebecca | East Texas | Date: 3/16/2018

I have been desperate to find Edgeworthia. Although it can grow in East Texas no one seems to know about it. I am thrilled with the service and care of my delivered Japanese paper bushes. I can't wait to plant. I will recommend this company in the future. 





Jen R. | Florida | Date: 3/10/2018

I ordered the 3 gallon yellow jasmine vines.  They arrived beautiful and full, and are doing wonderfully in my garden.  Thank you!!





Dion | Friendsville, TN | Date: 3/3/2018

I am already in love with this plant. It came in great condition and the packaging was perfect. So glad I happened across Wilson Bros.